2021 Virtual Region V Meeting

2021 Virtual Region V Meeting

   

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


IIBEC Members: $175 USD
Nonmembers: $225 USD
Sponsorships Available – contact Director of Marketing & Sales Chris Barnes at cbarnes@iibec.org

4 IIBEC Continuing Educational Hours (CEHs) and AIA learning units will be available to each registrant.

IIBEC REGION V PROGRAM EDUCATION PROGRAMS SCHEDULE
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Session #1

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT
Session #2

3:30 PM – 4:00 PM ET
12:30 PM – 1:00 PM PT
Region V Business Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM PT
Session #3

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT
Session #4

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 22 2021 - Jun 24 2021

Time

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
QR Code

Comments are closed.