Exterior Wall Quality Assurance

Exterior Wall Quality Assurance

 

COURSE DESCRIPTION

This course will be presented as a series of live webinars with a 1-hour session occurring each Tuesay and Thursday (a total of 8 sessions). 

Registrants will be given access to a recording of each installment by end of day each Wednesday and Friday. 
Registration is available through August 13, 2020.

Program Cost: Member: $400 | Nonmember: $500
Educational Credits: IIBEC: 8 CEHs | AIA: 8 LUs (including HSW credit)

MEETING DATES
1-hour session each Tuesday and Thursday starting July 21 through August 13.  
12 PM – 1 PM EDT
11 AM – 12 PM CDT
9 AM – 10 AM PDT

Register for this event at the bottom of the page. 

Presented by Emily Lorenz, IIBEC Sr. Director of Technical Services

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 21 2020 - Aug 13 2020

Time

12:00 am - 12:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 21 2020 - Aug 13 2020
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location

Virtual WebinarUS
QR Code

Comments are closed.