Board of Directors

IIBEC Executive Committee

Scott Hinesley

President
Scott M. Hinesley, RRC, PE
REI Engineers
1927 J N Pease Pl Ste 201
Charlotte, NC 28262
shinesley@reiengineers.com
704.596.0311

Ted Sheridan

First Vice President
Edward A. Sheridan, RBEC, RRC, REWC, RWC, PEng
Fishburn Sheridan & Associates, Ltd.
150 Katimavik Road, Unit 300
Ottawa, ON K2L 2N2
ted@fsaeng.com
613.831.7293

Chris Giffin

Second Vice President
Christopher Giffin, RRC, AIA
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
2915 Premiere Parkway, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30097
cgiffin@wje.com
770.923.9822

Secretary/Treasurer
Amy M. Peevey, RRO, REWC, PE, CDT
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
708 Main St Fl 10
Houston, TX 77002
amy.peevey@de-simone.com
7133305509

Bob Card

Immediate Past President
Robert D. Card, F-IIBEC, RBEC, RRC, RWC, REWC
Wetherholt and Associates, Inc.
2639 Parkmont Lane SW, Suite A
Olympia, WA 98502
bob@wetherholt.com
360.786.1660

Executive Vice President | Chief Executive Officer
Brian Pallasch, CAE
IIBEC
1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 204
Raleigh, NC 27607
bpallasch@iibec.org
800.828.1902

Region Directors

Mike Violette

Director of Region I
Michael Violette, RRC, PE
Violette Engineering
104 Hearthstone Ct.
PO Box 357
Dillsburg, PA 17019
violette.engineering@gmail.com
717.461.5651

Chris Dawkins

Director of Region II
Chris N. Dawkins, PE
Beech Consulting Inc.
3883 Rogers Bridge Rd Ste 401A
Duluth, GA 30097-2809 US
chris.dawkins@beechconsulting.com
770.476.2362

Gene Keeton

Director of Region III
Gene Keeton, CxA+BE, BECxP
KDENT, Inc.
301 4th Street
Monett, MO 65708
gene@kdent.com
417.235.3432

Neal Johnson

Director of Region IV
Neal Johnson, RRO, AIA
Neal Johnson LLC
8550 United Plaza Blvd. Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
neal@nealjohnsonllc.com
225.324.5848

Szymon Zienkiewicz

Director of Region V
Szymon Zienkiewicz, RRC, RRO
Larsen Zienkiewicz, Inc.
556 S. Fair Oaks Ave #488
Pasadena, CA 91105
szymon@enclosureconsulting.com
626.773.8118

Director of Region VI
Burt Carver, RRC, RRO
Apex Building Sciences Inc.
301-D 30721 Simpson Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T6Y7 CA
burt@apexbe.com
604.575.8220  

Jennifer Hogan

Director of Region VII
Jennifer S. Hogan, RRO, LEED AP, Certified Passive House Consultant
Pretium Anderson Building Engineers
4903 Thomas Alton Blvd., Unit 201
Burlington, ON L7M 0W8 CA
jennifer.s.hogan@gmail.com
905.333.6550 ext 517