Association Staff

IIBEC | 434 Fayetteville St., Suite 2400 | Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Phone: 919.859.0742 or 800.828.1902
Fax: 919.859.1328
E-mail: info@iibec.org

=

Administration

Executive Vice President and CEO
Brian Pallasch

bpallasch@iibec.org |  Extension 100

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President & CEO
Carolyn Baber
cbaber@iibec.org | Extension 116

Chief Operating Officer
Melany Rizzo
mrizzo@iibec.org | Extension 106

Advocacy

Director of Government Relations
John Boling
jboling@iibec.org | Extension 103

Events & Meetings and Education

VP Events and Education
Karen McElroy

kmcelroy@iibec.org | Extension 102

Events & Meetings

Assistant Director of Events & Meetings
Mendy Cunningham
mcunningham@iibec.org | Extension 109

Events & Meetings Specialist
Ashley Johnson
ajohnson@iibec.org | Extension 115

Education

This department can assist with questions about IIBEC education courses, chapter sponsored educational events, and online learning.

Director of Education
Kristen Kennedy
kkennedy@iibec.org | Extension 104

Education Adviser
Jerry Teitsma, F-IIBEC, RRC, RRO, CCCA
jerryteits@gmail.com | 970.531.9641

Marketing and Sales

Director of Marketing and Sales
Chris Barnes
cbarnes@iibec.org | Extension 117

Assistant Manager of Marketing
Eilish Deuley
edeuley@iibec.org | Extension 117

Communications

Assistant Director of Communications
Katherine Springle Lempka

klempka@iibec.org | Extension 120

Technical Services

Sr. Director of Technical Services
Emily Lorenz
elorenz@iibec.org

Director of Technical Services
Walter J. Rossiter, F-IIBEC

wrossiter@iibec.org | 301.253.3534

RCI Foundations

(U.S. and Canada)

Foundation Development Officer
Rick Gardner
rgardner@iibec.org | Extension 107

Membership & Registrations

This department can assist with questions about membership, IIBEC registrations (RRO, REWO, RRC, REWC, RWC), chapters, and external IIBEC-approved continuing education.

Sr. Director of Membership & Registrations
Alexander Jeffries 
ajeffries@iibec.org | Extension 110

Registrations and Continuing Education Specialist
Debbie Wichman

dwichman@iibec.org | Extension 108

Manager of Region & Chapter Relations
Tara Cottle 
tcottle@iibec.org | Extension 101

Membership and Registrations Specialist
Caroline Lewis

clewis@iibec.org | Extension 111