IIBEC 2021 Virtual Region V Meeting

2021 Virtual Region V Meeting

June 22 & 24, 2021

The 2021 Region V Meeting will be a virtual meeting.

ALL content available through for July 24!

Registration

Attendee Registration Fees

ALL content available through July 24!

Registration Fees 
Member ……………………… $175
Nonmember ………………. $225

Questions regarding registration?

Contact Ashley Johnson at 800-828-1902 or ajohnson@iibec.org.

Education and Presenters

Coming Soon!

Schedule

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Sponsored by:  Available

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM PT (1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET)
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT (2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET)
12:30 PM – 1:00 PM PT (3:30 PM – 4:00 PM ET)

2021 Region V Business Meeting


 

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Sponsored by:  Available

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM PT (1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET)
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT (2:30 PM – 3:30 PM ET)

Sponsorship

Sponsor Sponsorship
Available June 22 – Day 1
Available June 24 – Day 2


Exclusive Single Day Sponsorship: $1,000

Recognition as sponsor includes

  • 5 minutes at beginning of agenda which can include a 1-minute pre-approved video. (Video must be pre-approved one week prior to event)
  • Thank you to sponsor slide at the beginning of virtual event.
  • Logo on the IIBEC Region V website.
  • Logo on all sponsor day promotion (email, social media).

If you have any questions regarding sponsorships, please contact Chris Barnes, Director of Marketing and Sales, at cbarnes@iibec.org.

IIBEC LogoContinuing Educational Hours from IIBEC
Attendees earn up to 4 Continuing Educational Hours (CEHs) from IIBEC.

LU/HSW Units from American Institute of Architects.

For specific meeting questions, please contact Szymon Zienkiewicz, IIBEC Region V Director at 626.773.8118 | szymon@enclosureconsulting.com