IIBEC 2020 Virtual Region V Meeting

IIBEC 2020 Virtual Region V Meeting

   

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


IIBEC Members: Early $175 | Regular $200
Nonmembers: Early $195 | Regular $220
Sponsorships Available

Early Registration Deadline: August 26, 2020

6.25 IIBEC Continuing Educational Hours (CEHs) and AIA learning units will be available to each registrant.

IIBEC REGION V PROGRAM EDUCATION PROGRAMS SCHEDULE

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EDT
11:00 AM – 12:15 PM PDT
Reroofing: A Humbling Review of Things I’ve Learned
Rick Ziegler, PE, RRC, RRO – Morrison Hershfield, Salt Lake City, UT

3:30 PM – 4:45 PM EDT
12:30 PM – 1:45 PM PDT
Mock-Ups: Essential to Remedial Designt
Erica Reynolds, PE – McGinnis Chen Associates, Inc., Long Beach, CA
Jeff Chen, AIA – McGinnis Chen Associates, Inc., San Francisco, CA

Thursday, September 17, 2020
2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EDT
11:00 AM – 12:15 PM PDT
Trends in Roofing Sustainability and the Lessons Learned in DenverKade Gromowski, PE, RRC, RWC – Terracon, Wheat Ridge, CO
Dustin T. Smoot, RRC, RRO, CDT, Legacy LEED – Terracon, Wheat Ridge, CO

3:30 PM – 4:45 PM EDT
12:30 PM – 1:45 PM PDT
Repair or Reroof? Case Study Reroofing Concha Townhome Project
Gary Manlove, RRO, CSRP, HCI – JBA Consulting, Larkspur, CO  

Friday, September 18, 2020
2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EDT
11:00 AM – 12:15 PM PDT
Window Replacement and Retrofit Strategies – Options and Best PracticesJoe Piñon, PE – RDH Building Science Inc., Oakland, CA

      

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Hourly Schedule

September 16

-

Date

Sep 16 2020 - Sep 18 2020

Time

Pacific Daylight Time
12:00 am - 12:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 16 2020 - Sep 18 2020
  • Time: 11:15 am - 9:00 pm

Location

VirtualUS
QR Code

Comments are closed.