New 2020 Region Directors Announced

Back To News
February 4, 2020
leader by danymena88 CC0 Creative Commons
The votes are in! IIBEC is pleased to announce the results of the recent region director election:

Region IV: Neal Johnson, RRO, AIA (2nd term)
Region V: Szymon Zienkiewicz, RRC, RRO (2nd term)
Region VI: Burt Carver, RRC, RRO (1st term)

They join previously elected IIBEC region directors Mike Violette (Region I), Chris Dawkins (Region II), Gene Keeton (Region III), and Jennifer Hogan (Region VII).

Region Directors are elected by the voting membership base, pursuant to Article 10 of the IIBEC Bylaws, and Article III, Section B of the IIBEC Policy Guidelines. IIBEC region directors traditionally serve for a two-year term, and are eligible for two consecutive terms.

Congratulations and thank you to our region directors for the 2020-2022 term!